Lining Aeronaut 9000D vs Turbocharging 75C

Discussion in 'Racket Recommendation / Comparison' started by Karry Lee, Feb 20, 2020.

1. Karry Lee

Karry Lee Regular Member

what are the differences between them and which is better? I'm planning to buy one. I'm an intermediate-advanced player who owns the duora z strike and the astrox 88d.. pls suggest

Sent from my CPH1877 using Tapatalk

2. Sainttoo

Sainttoo Regular Member

Dont get me wrong but you keep posting about different rackets non stop. Some of them has good information out there. Of course you can ask. Just let us know what kind of style you have, what are you trying achieve maybe and provide what rackets are on your mind so people would help. But 10 different post about 15 different rackets does not make it easy.

Father Parrot likes this.
  3. Karry Lee

Karry Lee Regular Member

then how the hell do I delete my previous posts? I'm new to this platform, so please pardon me. I have many questions when it comes to choosing a racket. once my question is answered, another question will pop up. this explains the multiple posts.

4. Karry Lee

Karry Lee Regular Member

and see now once I've received a reply like this from someone like you, others wouldnt reply to my question. thanks alot you're so helpful

5. Sainttoo

Sainttoo Regular Member

I can see that only one of your posts get an answer, other 4-5 do not. So, please don't play victim here. As I said, everyone would be happy to help you to choose a racket, including me, but cant you just gather them under one post, so we can discuss all of those rackets under that post.
    Also, can you elaborate more what do you expect to gain from new racket? Since you already have ax88d and duora z, do you want some different feeling racket or something in between or something similar to those rackets?

6. Karry Lee

Karry Lee Regular Member

probably something similar. but I'm leaning towards the aeronaut 9000d and turbocharging 75c

7. Karry Lee