HELP!!! MP100, MP77 or Ti 10????

Discussion in 'Racket Recommendation / Comparison' started by Robbie, Aug 5, 2001.

1. Robbie

Robbie Guest

I am getting new rackets from Yonex through my sponsorship and I am not sure wether to get the MP100, MP77 or the Ti 10, if anyone can help[ me out with info or experiences with them I would appriciate it, thanks

2. Yogi

Yogi Regular Member

I would advocate the Ti 10 anytime over most rackets.

I think u should just go ahead and buy the Ti 10.

Best of luck!

3. Byro-Nenium

Byro-Nenium Regular Member

Undergrad
    I have never tried the MP77 before but if you ask me to recommend between the Ti-10 and the MP100 i would strongly recommend the Ti-10

4. Kelvin

Kelvin Regular Member

Student
    How old are you?
    Where do you play?

You're getting sponsored with the choice of such high end equipment???

Only the top players in my country have been sponsored with such expensive, and awesome stuff.
    Awesome!

Maybe you should get Yonex to let you try them out, then since you are being sponsored, you need to pick up what will play best for you.
    I personally enjoy the Ti10.
    Precision, control, power. It has all those, and I liked it.
    Took me a while to get used to it, but hey, I'm just an amateur. :p

However, you can't tell me you're being sponsored in my country, and those were one of your racquet choices, as the racquet is no longer available from Yonex here.
    Anywho, congrats on your sponsorship!!!

5. Yudhi

Yudhi Regular Member

Student
    I would reccomend Ti-10 over any other rackets it the market

6. Gladius

Gladius Regular Member

Design Engineer
    Hmm ..