[Review] Felet Woven TJ Power 4U

Discussion in 'Badminton Rackets / Equipment' started by Zoap San, Aug 5, 2022.

1. NickifiedNg

NickifiedNg Regular Member

Damn that's disheartening for a Malaysian.

I thought felet made like new design by themselves.

2. Martynas

Martynas Regular Member

they have their own designs, fence, tj1000, aero mars and others (and they are as good as rackets from big three), but as small brand they still use other designs available for lower cost since they are produced in quite big quantities, even mizuno does that, and actually it does not make that racket bad as well

3. Zoap San

Zoap San Regular Member

I def thought that was the case. The only problem that I have with King K9 is that it's super expensive racket. I've never tried it before tho but the price of 1st hand King K9 is 30% more than Woven TJ power. Second in Thailand is super cheap but it's practically hard to find a good condition one. I found one but it's battle-tested and too afraid to try it out. But the paint + sticker job wise I like Felet more though.

4. Zoap San

Zoap San Regular Member

I've ordered 3U version of Woven TJ Power. My thoughts after 3 days of playing is that 3U version is definitely a lot better than 4U version. I get a lot of good power from it and tbh the total weight of the racket is that same as my Hypersonic 4U and Black Panther 4U. If anyone wanted to try Woven TJ Power I would recommend 3U version if you normally play head heavy - slight head heavy 4U racket. If you wanted something closer to BS12 or 90S go for Woven TJ Power 4U version.

5. Alexious

Alexious Regular Member

my recommendation for next racket from felet is titanium ti88
    it's very popular racket

a lot of people hunt that racket
    because it's the best in the class

hope u can get it and give us your review :)

cheers

6. Zoap San

Zoap San Regular Member