FZ Forza Light 9.9 vs JS10

Discussion in 'Badminton Rackets / Equipment' started by Daniel2207, Jun 25, 2018.

1. Daniel2207

Daniel2207 Regular Member

302139_FZ_FORZA_LIGHT_9.jpg I currently am using Jetspeed 10 however due to a talk with Forza this week they said that if I decided to represent Forza using there stuff at tournaments then later down the line they would give me a full sponsorship just wondering how people compare this racket I really like the JS10 everything the speed power control and wondered how this Forza racket compared I believe it is a 4U (83g)

2. Lindon

Lindon Regular Member

Why not ask them to lend you the racket themselves for you to try?

Sent from my SM-G930W8 using Tapatalk

3. Daniel2207

Daniel2207 Regular Member

I would but as I said unfortunately because I am not technically sponsored the would just like me to use their stuff so that in the future when I grow into a bigger brand they can then officially sponsor me and in the meantime have me using the brand at tournaments which I don't mind because I like the clothing and have used a Forza racket a couple of times and felt no worse than a Yonex racket just a different company also Forza hand out more sponsorships than Yonex do :)

4. konstancij

konstancij Regular Member

you can ask tell em to give you to test the 9.9 in return for a review placed here, as there is practically 0 info on forza rackets. on paper both js10 and 9.9 are fancy colored stiff rackets with 295mm balance.

Cheung likes this.
  5. Cheung

Cheung Moderator

wannabe badminton phototaker
    Yeah? :D

That's one way of getting more sales and exposure for forza without them spending any money nor donating a test racquet.

ucantseeme likes this.
  6. Cheung

Cheung Moderator

Good idea. Adding a few full stops would be good. It would make the review easier to read.

vincemcoupe likes this.
  7. ucantseeme

ucantseeme Regular Member

Z-Force II