2 knots or 4 knots?

Discussion in 'Badminton Stringing Techniques & Tools' started by extremenanopowe, Mar 4, 2022.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. extremenanopowe

extremenanopowe Regular Member

Chief Coach. The best and still active.
    www.extreme-power.org or xtremexn.blogspot.com
    Wake up those 4 knotters. Stupid. Cant play well, blame 2 knots

https://fb.watch/by3GBNwvPL/

I have 30 yrs if stringing experience. Call me master stringer lah. Dont be naive on 4 knots. Time changed. You shd change your mindset. Now who wants to learn from me? Come.

kakinami likes this.
  2. kakinami

kakinami Regular Member

Greetings Master Debator lah. I am one of those stupid people. Is it strange how people like Lee Chong Wei, Lin Dan and others won big tournaments back in the day with 4 knots? Can't be that bad?

Sent from my LG-US998 using Tapatalk

3. extremenanopowe

extremenanopowe Regular Member

Chief Coach. The best and still active.
    www.extreme-power.org or xtremexn.blogspot.com
    Old stupid no logic mentality. Its physics. Thats why. TBH is at lcw and lindan age btw. ;)

Now the 2 of hardest hitters in the world has said it. Keep it simple, stupid. KISS methodology. ;)

Also 4 knots can break the frame faster coz if tension is high and if one side of string snaps, the other side will buckle.

Just use 2 knots. ;)

kakinami likes this.
  4. kakinami

kakinami Regular Member