So you're thinking of buying a stringing machine?

Discussion in 'Badminton Stringing Techniques & Tools' started by Danstevens, Mar 24, 2009.

1. jays-8

jays-8 Regular Member

[​IMG]

Does anyone know about this machine?

Sent from my iPhone using Tapatalk

2. Tennisman

Tennisman Regular Member

It is a siboasi machine. They are cheap and the quality is not good. Pros pro has also sime machines from this factory

jays-8 likes this.
  3. jays-8

jays-8 Regular Member

Thanks for the info..

4. Jordan Dias

Jordan Dias New Member

Could you tell me a bit more about the stringing machines, though I'm a fan of Badminton tech, I don't really know much about them.... Maybe they're called something else in my region?

5. radhakrishnan.k

radhakrishnan.k Regular Member

Software Engineer
    Any updates to this thread?

Please suggest budget electronic stringing machine.

6. Babar

Babar Regular Member

If you read the forum, you'll find everything you need to know...

7. radhakrishnan.k

radhakrishnan.k Regular Member

Software Engineer
    This post origin is 2009.. trying to check if there are any good machines under 500$ and strings up to 32lbs.. please suggest!

8. Soilsurf

Soilsurf New Member

I guess I can share my thoughts of getting a stringing machine in this thread, and not a start a new one. I have a long-time experience of stringing rackets of my own and players of my work place with a very simple stringing tool. This tool is rather slow and not able to get tensions over 10 kg.
    Now I have been planning to get a proper stringing machine with another player in our club. After reading different web-pages and discussions in this forum, I have figured out two possible solutions for my case. The planned budget is about 600€.
    First interesting tool would be Stringway MS140LS, while being portable it would be easy to transfer between the place of mine and the other club player.