Which protein weight gainer did really help skinny guys gain weight?

Discussion in 'Chit-Chat' started by s6edge, Sep 26, 2016.

1. s6edge

s6edge Regular Member

I have tried many weight gainers from bodybuilding but I still can't gain weight. I have a super fast metabolism compare to American people. Most of weight gainers only work on Americans.

I would like to ask here because there are badminton players here. Badminton players need to run a lot. So, I am wondering if there is any way for me to gain weight.

Thank you in advanced,

2. druss

druss Regular Member

Get old.... worked for me lol...

Seriously, i was like you. 5'10" and 125 lbs in university. Ate as much as 2 normal ppl but was playing 20 hours of badminton a week.... didn't gain any real weight until i graduated, got a desk job and my metabolism slowed after 30.

3. s6edge

s6edge Regular Member

how many pound do you weight now?

4. Alfredhpv

Alfredhpv Regular Member

Accountant
    From my experience, as long you drink protein daily , exercise daily, eat enough and sleep enough, you can gain muscle and weight no matter how skinny you are.

5. druss

druss Regular Member

165 lbs

6. iAsianGuy

iAsianGuy Regular Member

You could always hit up a Mcdonalds, every once in a while and you should gain some weight. Probably not the most ideal way but it should work

7. pepe54

pepe54 Regular Member

No pun intended here but I am going to ask you the following in the most direct manner:

By ways for you to gain weight, do you mean fat-weight, muscle weight or a mixture of both?
    So the question here is really what sort of mass type are you after?