Apacs Vs Yonex

Discussion in 'Racket Recommendation / Comparison' started by Simp84, Dec 2, 2004.

1. nickspeed9900

nickspeed9900 Regular Member

RJCAF
    Haha ya getting serious now haha. Force your opponent to do errors where every reply is high pressure, poisonous n dangerous. Hehe a cool tactic...

2. xSeasonx

xSeasonx Regular Member

well yhu seem so pro . im just a beginner learnin how to beat someone in singles :S
    lol. yhu can be my singles tactic guide (A):) .. jks jks

3. nickspeed9900

RJCAF
    i'm still learning also, i'm no pro at all haha.Many of my mistakes are unforgiven.But i'm working hard to correct my mistakes.

First, you play double too right? I do also. Last time when i play single i always lose, my opponent seem so easy to beat me. Finally i found the answers one by one and at last beat them. 1) double and single are different, in double we can do fast attack, attacks are the main thing.We just hit anything very attacking over the net. In single i found out that i cannot do like that, no one will cover me in many areas. Fast attack blindly is not effective but sometimes dangerous and suicidal. Shot placements and game reading are very important. Smash also must pin point mostly i use to kill a rally, don't bet half half chances. Any reply i always think how the next reply would be, am i going to be in trouble if he does bla bla bla, save yourself from dangerous, think defensively also. If he knows your weakness, improve and over that particular weakness, reply him with extra interest if he attack that weakness spot.Show him it's not your weakness anymore. Read his weakness also in return. Haha these are my few points i usually do.

4. xSeasonx

xSeasonx Regular Member

haha thanks that really helped me alot
    well i play like 90% doubles and the rest on singles
    so im used to hitting and smashing
    and when i started playing singles.
    that didnt work out to well.